Green Line

Green Line letters from legislative delegation

The following State Senators and Representatives submitted two joint letters objecting to the Green Line delay: Pat Jehlen, Denise Provost, Carl Sciortino, Sal DiDomenico, Tim Toomey, and Sean Garballey.
View DEP letter
View MPO letter

Related Posts
We need you at Tuesday’s meeting!
Somerville News: Green Line planning workshops
WGBH: MBTA Board would like third party to review Green Line estimates

Leave Your Comment

Your Comment*

Your Name*
Your Webpage